| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Complainers shall be shot

2001-11-23


I got to beat the poo out of Logan today in combat. He was getting a lot better by the end of the day, though. Warning - if Logan ever goes Florentine, always be ready to guard left and middle to low; he seems to enjoy coming from there and I don't think he ever came in from above chest level. John-Boy's Helpful Hint for the day.

We also watched anime, but I wasn't quite in the mood for that. Also, we played Bushido Blade, pool, and Dance Dance Revolution. He beat me at all those (although his margin was increasingly small on Bushido Blade, with me even ahead by quite a few fights for awhile), but I console my wounded ego with the knowledge that I can thrash him with weapons. :)

Yeah, my diary has been limited to rather abbreviated accounts of whatever I did the day I updated. Just haven't felt like writing a whole lot lately. *shrugs*

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |