| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Heh. I made a funny.

2001-11-08


mp3.com - The Jolly Rogers

*purr* I like sea shanties.

Yestereven I went to Huntington to see Rent with Cap'n and the girls. It was quite nice. :) I got to wear my ugly-ass tie in the Galloway tartan. I love it. :)

However, we got home entirely too late yesterday, which caused me to slumber through my 8 o'clock class and about half of my 9. I crawled out, garbed myself (literally. Today we had to dress up as a random character from a random play without spending more than five bucks if we spent any money at all. I dressed as Macbeth and was complimented many a time for it. I think Jason wanted to steal my shirt.), and got myself to class, which was exceedingly boring.

Two weeks ago I took a psychology test and couldn't think, so I turned it in with more than half the questions unanswered. I got it back today and am pleased to say that what I did answer, I got perfectly right, including a few things that were commonly missed. :) Also, despite the low grade, I'm only a point away from a B just by averaging my midterm and that test as equals. And I figure my midterm's probably worth a little more, so I know I have at least a B. If I do decently on the other tests, I could still pull off an A in there.

I just got back from Applebee's with theater folks. I wasn't planning on going, but someone kept making sad puppy faces at me, so I gave in. And then, I was only going to get a soda and just sit and talk, but it was discovered that appetizers were half off and I was pretty much forced to eat. And then Lydia and Antoinette argued over who would pay for my portion. I've been rolling in something tonight, and it appears to be luck.

And thus the llama has been rocked.

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |