| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
It hurts

2001-10-26


I am in pain. I'm not really sick anymore, excepting for a sore throat, but I am in pain. A week or two ago, I did something to my foot. I have what's either a deep bruise or I broke one of the tiny little bones. I'm thinking of hiking to the clinic on the morrow to have it checked out. Anyway, I was helping prepare for Haunted Theater tomorrow and was moving a fireplace with Brian when I bumped pretty hard against the bottom of it. It hit the spot, but I managed to push the fireplace forward a little bit before I dropped it so I wouldn't drop it on my toes. I knew I wasn't going to be much good for the rest of the evening, so I left. I don't know if I'm going to be able to even hike to the clinic or march tomorrow. >.<

On the bright side, I have 46809 pledge points at the moment, everyone involved has made their character for the Werewolf chronicle, and my Alpha Psi Omega family is the MacBeth family.

I need sleep.

Slainte

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |