| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
No dancing!

2001-10-01


http://www.cutewendy.com/blogpics/underwear.gif

Heehee.

I did some more stuff on the story I put up last night. I showed it to some folks, and it was unaminously positive. Jason, the other freshman English major in the cast, wrote several little comments on there which may actually help in a few spots. I'm not sure about the style I'm using, but it looks like it may be quite an interesting story. :) A few people have described it as leaving them wanting more, which is exactly what I want.

I had to remove my shirt twice today in the green room. Stephen came in, saw my shirt, and claimed that I stole it from his closet. So, I took it off and tossed it to him. After awhile, he got tired of seeing me sitting there in just pants and a jacket, so gave it back. We both ended up leaving for a few hours. When I came back, it happened again.

Theater people are quite perverse. At least, these'uns are.

Someday, I shall indeed be a pirate. Arr!

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |