| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
A day in the life of an actor

2001-09-09


Who are you people? Recently, I've had two or three people IM me and one send me an email to tell me how wonderous my diary is. This is a new trend that's started maybe two weeks ago...why? Was I in quoted or something?

I just got out of play practice, which wasn't bad. During the break, whilst everyone was smoking, I went downstairs to grab a soda and pee. I come back up, everyone's seated at the table, not talking. It was freakish...

Other than that, though, it wasn't too bad. At random times, we just went off on a tangent. The one I remember involved me and another guy talking about what technically constituted a lick. I think we got on that over the "How many licks does it take to get to the center of a Tootsie Roll Pop" question.

I think I'm going to have to drop German. Once a week for a language I have no basis in isn't something I think I'll be able to work with. I really don't remember anything from my last class in there.

Didn't have Amtgard today. :(

I'm gonna split; I have some things to do before tomorrow.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |