| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Weird dreams

2001-07-10


Weird dreams lately. They've involved Logan two nights in a row. Strange.

Dream 1 (dramatic fanfare)

In the mall with Michelle and Logan around closing time. For some reason, we went into a nonexistant double-story jewelry store, where Michelle got offended by an ex-boyfriend named "Steve." Then we went and had ice cream. That's all I remember.

Dream 2

In the car with dad. I pick up the cellular phone and call up Logan. He tells me to go over. I shrug and say sure. Dad and I take a different way than usual, get lost, and have to ask for directions from some people from church. I wait in the car. Suddenly, I'm in a different car with Logan and we're pulling away from there. We come to a bridge over a chasm surrounded by mist. It's down, so we have to cross on a single cable, leaving the car. We grab it again later. We go to his house, which is significantly different, and plug up a Dreamcast. However, too many people are there, so we leave and go to a pawn shop. The guy who owns the pawn shop is a demon who looks like the storyteller from Tales from the Crypt with a tophat. We take him out with a shotgun and a big silver magnum that looks almost exactly like the one from Dogma. Then I woke up.

Other Stuff

Puppies gnawed on my toes. Granny gave me a poster of a painting of a lion. Went to the used book store and picked up some stuff. :)

I think I get to see my Ashley tomorrow. I also think I may able to go see FF tomorrow. However, I need confirmation on both of those things...

Peace and Health!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |