| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Damn I'm up late

2001-06-19


Heh. I just spent the past five hours on TimeScape and didn't really notice. I was gonna get off around midnight, but my friend Jen logged in. Considering I haven't seen her in a good long time (at least since Christmas; probably longer), we of course had to spend up till now talking. When I first got on TimeScape, she was one of the first friends I made. I spent all my time with either her or Amy and ended up making them both jealous of each other. :) God, I've missed talking to her. She's a good person to chat with.

I need to work on the projects I accepted on TS. I'm supposed to make The Globe and a Roman arena for public use. Considering the old arena appears to have disappeared, I'm in favor of this so I can have someplace to spar with people. Speaking of which, I got into a combat heavy RP thing. :)

Reka made me get an Ebay account. *shrugs* Ah well.

*sighs* My poor Ashley. I love her. God, I love her. I cry for her at times. I really want to help her with her problems, but she just won't let me inside her head at times. When I break through, though...

I'm goin' to bed.

Peace and Health!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |