| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Fight! Fight!

2001-06-11


This is my second entry of the night.

I got to fight on TimeScape, and also begin to teach Mars over IM. :) Here's a copy of the TimeScape fight, as cut and pasted to Beta.

It's a bit long, so be prepared for some readin.

Chait Wolf: Kagerou cringes, pulling herself on her hands and knees.. panting.... then just flops back over.. "You'd be surprised what I can live through." @_x;

Cannibal crawls over to his staff and picks it up, using it to help him stand up. "You want to quit?"

Chait Wolf: Kagerou looks up and nods slightly. ^_^;

Cannibal stumbles over to you and offers his paw. "Good fight."

Kagerou hehs, accepting the help.. and pulls herself up to her feet.. "Yeh.." ^_^;

This has been my first fight since I beat Logan a few months ago. God, I love a fight.

Peace and Health!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |