| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Buy me that!

2001-06-10


Huzzah!

I actually get to talk to my Ashley now! And I think her mom's going to be leaving us mostly alone about dating now. :) However, I'm kind of sad that I'm coming between her and her mom. That's not the sort of thing I want to do. I know I'm not really to blame, and that her mom's trying to clutch to her while actually pushing her away, but that doesn't change this feeling of guilt I have right now.

I went to Logan's today to watch the Clerks cartoon DVD he picked up yesterday. Heehee...silly clerks.

On my way home from Logan's, I was thinking I needed to update my diary. And I came upon an interesting revelation...I haven't been updating lately unless I had something to say about Ashley. Of course, today I'm not doing anything different, but still...

Yesterday, Logan and I went to the mall for about 6 and a half hours. Despite the length of time, it was actually quite fun. We hung out at Borders and read graphic novels for awhile, where I learned that "Books of Magic" is a series I need to get into. And I read a copy of "Lone Wolf and Cub," but that didn't appeal to me too much. It was good, though. The sort of thing I'd recommend but not really get too much into. And I picked up the "Hengeyokai" supplement for Werewolf. :) And a "Wing Zero Custom Gundam" action figure.

Heh heh. I'm harassing Betsie by telling her that next week I'll be legal, but I won't be getting a tattoo yet. She's trying to entice me by telling me that getting inked up is cheaper than the blade, but I've got my mind set about this.

http://www.swords-n-stuff.com/p%2d028%2dvc.html

That's the one that I want. :) *drools* Anyone who wants to aid me in getting this, keep in mind my birthday's only a week away. ;) And, you know...I'm not shy about giving you my snail mail addy if you wanna send money. *smiles innocently*

I leave now.

Peace and Health

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |