| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Rebel princess

2001-06-07


*sighs* My little rebel princess got caught. Three weeks of car ban now. I should really stop tempting her into rebellion.

Then again, her mom's pretty oppressive. If Ashley doesn't revolt now, when will she have the guts to do it? And if it's what she feels like she should be doing, why the hell would I stand in her way? No matter what that girl of mine decides, I'm going to back her up. If I disagree with her, I'll tell her any misgivings I may have, but I'll still support her.

Lathi5: so what've you been up to t'day?

your girl didn't get into any/too much trouble, did she?

Chait Wolf: Well, she's now three weeks without car.

Lathi5: yeep

Chait Wolf: Aye

Lathi5: what're you gonna do about it? any ideas?

Chait Wolf: I'm thinking of bugging her mom into letting us go do stuff by promising a full report of everything that commenced and signing it.

Chait Wolf: In blood, if need be. No problems there.

Chait Wolf: Then I would lie my ass off.

Lathi5: Of course.

Chait Wolf: But, of course, I would lie my ass off tastefully and believably

Lathi5: Only with the most sincere insincerity, I'm sure.

Chait Wolf: Yeah

Chait Wolf: And she'd get enough fake details to please even the most craving of the powernazis.

Lathi5: It wouldn't be worth it if you didn't work out every little point.

Chait Wolf: Amen.

Lathi5: Perhaps you can bore her with the intricacies of your narrative and she'll never ask again.

Chait Wolf: Exactly how many times I inhaled and exhaled throughout the entire amount of time spent with Ashley.

Lathi5: That's the spirit, boy!

Try to have it written down and notarized by at least two witnesses.

Chait Wolf: Hai.

Chait Wolf: In blood!

Lathi5: That... may be taking it a bit far. Remember, you're also trying to convince her that you're not evil/subversive.

Chait Wolf: Actually, I'm trying to convince her that I want to spend time with her daughter because I like her and not because I want to impregnate her.

Lathi5: Yeah... but I think the blood-signatures may make her think that you want to impregnate her for your dark lord.

Chait Wolf: I'll include in the summary that my dark lord desires her to remain unimpregnated for the solstice sacrificial rites.

Chait Wolf: Or would that be going too far?

Lathi5: Ummm... depends. If you can get your lord to sign off on that, it may work. Otherwise, she might just think you're being weird.

Lathi5: Worse, she may suspect you're playing a trick

Chait Wolf: *nods* I think I could get my lord to sign it.

Chait Wolf: *gasps* Me? Play a trick? On someone I see as a nazi? What kind of person do you take me for?

Lathi and I have interesting conversations at times. When we talk, anyway.

Loganus taught me how to curse in Chinese. I can't think of any reason I'd need to know the correct present tense phrase of "I am fucking you," but who knows? These things come up, no?

*sighs* I wish my Ashley weren't in trouble. I'd like to be able to arrange to do things with her without having to sneak around and possibly get her in more trouble. I'd like to be able to not have to look over my shoulder to make sure that no one's there when I kiss her. I'd like to be able to do a lot of things with her. Like go camp with her for a weekend, just the two of us. Or spend an entire day and night with her. *sighs* Or just go and be with her, and hold her, and not have to worry about being anywhere at a certain time or worry about her mom finding out.

Slainte and Pax

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |