| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Bitch, bitch, bitch

2001-05-01


I dunno. I really don't. Once again, I'm a big fuzzy ball of emotion, and I have no clue as to why. Just things been piling up to annoy me, touch me, and all that.

You ever get the feeling that you could simply fall off the face of the earth and it would take people at least a week to figure out that you're not there anymore? I just feel like I'm furniture right now.

I think I may have something up with my urinary tract. I've been having to piss a lot more than usual lately, and, if I don't go immediately, it begins to hurt like a bitch on crack. I'm going to wait until Thursday or so to see if it lightens up any. If not, I'll try to get an appointment scheduled with the doctor. I have to go get a physical for college anyway.

I can't find my whetstone. And I want to sharpen my knife. It sucks.

I can't get comfortable in bed anymore. I can be comfortable for maybe five minutes, and then have to roll around, adjust myself, or whatever because something's caught, I'm lying on top of something, or just general stuff like that.

Why does my brother not understand it when I say "Go away?"

I'm done bitching.

Peace and Health.

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |