| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Snocones!

2001-04-16


This is an actual conversation I had with Logan last night.

John-Boy: *smacks thee upside the head*

Logan: *expected that, having been warned.. so he dodges well.*

John-Boy: *trips thee* BWAHAHAHA

Logan: *knows you for one to follow through, so he steps over thy feet as they sweep in*

John-Boy: *sighs and sends his ninja troops in*

Logan: *did not, however, expect that, having been ill-informed of any ninja troops. A legendary battle ensues.*

John-Boy: *puts it on "pause", sells tickets and popcorn to the masses, and presses "play"* Carry on.

Logan: Ahh. Well done. *cues narrator to add plot to the story*

John-Boy: Uh...Logan?

Logan: Yo.

John-Boy: I killed the narrator last week.

John-Boy: I was bored and he was there...

Logan: *smacks forehead* You're supposed to keep me informed on these things!

John-Boy: I'm sorry!

Logan: I forgive ye this time. *tosses you a dollar* Go buy me a snocone.

John-Boy: (*snickers as he remembers a quote he told Will yesterday or this morning* "The existence of flamethrowers proves that at one point, a man once thought to himself "Gee, I sure would like to set those people on fire but I'm just not close enough to do the job." - George Carlin)

John-Boy: I killed the snocones too.

Logan: *LOL!*

Logan: Ah, yes, dead snocones. Well. Bring me their corpses.

John-Boy: They were cremated.

Logan: Ahh. Cremated. Yes. Cremated.

What the bloody bloody bloody blazes are you doing cremating snocone corpses?

John-Boy: Have you ever seen a snocone cremated?

Logan: A living one or a dead one?

John-Boy: Not melted, but cremated?

John-Boy: Either.

Logan: Not since the cremation of Anakin Skywalker in Return of the Jedi.

John-Boy: He wasn't a snocone.

Logan: Did you lick him? I sure did! Trust me.

John-BOy: *sighs* Please tell me you licked Evil Anakin and not Jake Lloyd Anakin...

Logan: Blackberry.

Logan: Well, duh! Return of the Jedi Anakin.

John-Boy: Good.

John-Boy: If you licked Jake Lloyd, I'd have to have your tongue burned off.

Logan: The Jake Lloyd Anakin wasn't a snocone. He was a plague upon humanity.

The thing is, for us, this wasn't an odd conversation.

Peace and Health.

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |