| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Out

2001-01-19


I just got back from seeing "Finding Forrester." Good movie. Suggested.

Sometimes I swear that my brother and dad are the hardest people to tolerate.

I need out. Not out of the house, but out of the shell. Out of the winter lethargy that has settled itself fully onto my bones. I'm feeling constricted. I keep getting notions that I normally don't get. If I wasn't as in control of myself and my actions as I am, things would be broken and people would be concerned. I just need to get my negative energy out. The energy towards show choir, the day's annoyances, yesterday's annoyances...it's building up inside and, if I don't get it out soon, it will explode from my body in a way that, although interesting, would be damaging to my relationships with any people I happen to encounter during the incident. Which does not need to happen.

What I think would be the best idea for me would be to take my stick and go outside. I'm sick, however, and it's snowing. Meaning, if I try, I'll be halted by parents.

*sighs* I need the moon. I need meditation.

I need to stop whining and start doing.

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |