| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
"You fools! That lever releases the angry monkey!"

2000-11-30


I don't know why, but the day I stayed home sick, I woke up thinking of exactly how to change the rules of Monopoly to make Strip Monopoly. It made a freaky sort of sense, too.

Today, I had show choir practice. Whee. That's all I'm going to say about the actual practice. Just whee. After the practice, I ended up waiting outside the cultural center for half an hour before going home. Dad just plain forgot to get out of choir practice to come get me. It's to my benefit that Broughton was jogging around the parking lot and offered me a ride.

That's basically my day, other than the fact that I kept trying to sit down and draw my new AD&D character (I can't draw worth shit, but I still had the urge) and things kept interrupting. And angry monkeys have infested the driving range.

I leave. Slainte Mhath!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |