| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
More AD&D stuff

2000-11-13


Last night, I couldn't sleep at all. I honestly don't know why. I finally conked out around 12:30 in the morning and woke up at 4:09. Around 6 I decided to finally get up because I knew I wasn't going back to sleep anytime soon. So I watched some MTV.

School wasn't that bad.

AD&D night. Despite the fact that we started a lot later than I had planned *coughcoughMARC'SFAULTcoughcough*, and I didn't get to do the pregame thing I had planned (which would've been really cool), the game was all right. Eric needs to figure out exactly what kind of a character he wants before he plays again, because his personality was all over the place. And if his character keeps acting like him with skills, I swear something nasty's going to happen to it. *grins* But, everyone seemed to have a good time and all. They got their first enchanted weaponry. *sniffsniff* I'm so damn proud.

I leave now. Slainte Mhath and Pax Vobiscum.

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |