| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Templar's Exploits

2000-09-18


Today's been all right. :)

I had a nice roleplaying session with Marc "I think liquefying that cyborg was the best way to go", Eric "Smile and Nod", and Stephen "Hey cool! The cure for cancer!" and, for once, I wasn't the GM. Marc was. So, I got to sit back, relax, and just end up forcing the PCs to do things instead of the NPCs. Which I'd end up doing anyway. Whee!

But, all in all, it was a good session. Marc laid out an interesting scenario with just enough subtle clues to let us know which way to go when we were lost. The boss character we had to fight, though, was a bit easy. I'd have had trouble fighting him if I were by myself, but, with the group, it was relatively easy. Even though Stephen's character almost died when the tanks came in, it was all pretty well and good. :)

Yesterday was a couple band competitions. We didn't really get anything, but I got to talk to a few friends from other bands I hadn't seen in forever, so that was good. :)

Since I don't really have much else to say, Slainte Mhath y'all.

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |