| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
The true purpose of an online diary; bitching about depression

2004-05-17


.

I'm apparently on the verge of being fired from work.

Even if I'm not, I'll be short living expenses by about two months for college and that's if I spend nothing ever and live only on ramen.

I could get a second job. Working all morning inevitably wears me out; I don't know if I can handle a second job. And with my time fettered as it is, I don't know if I'll be able to find something that pays better and gives me about the same hours.

The plans I had to visit Dejah are pretty much kaput because of this. And it's still doubtful as to whether or not she'll be coming down for my birthday, although she will be trying her utmost.

Lydia, who I'm supposed to live with in the fall, has apparently fallen off the face of the earth. I can't get a hold of her at all.

Nobody is allowed to tell me I shouldn't be depressed about this; this is depression worthy.

The only thing I'm really looking forward to right now is my birthday, and that's not even that bright of a star in my horizon.

God damn it, I hate being like this.

Slainte

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |