| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Cleansing

2004-01-14


.

Lydia came down to visit today, which made me happy. It's going to be happening a lot more, since she's decided to start going to kenpo with me. She'll definitely be going on Wednesdays, with Mondays when she can. This is good. Go with Eric on Monday, go with her on Wednesday. Yay! I really enjoy this stuff. It's comfortable to me. I like it for pretty much the same reason I like Amtgard so much. In Amtgard, there's nothing but me and my skill against the other guy/s and their skill. It's very physical and very cleansing for my mind and soul. This is very much the same thing. Nothing but myself and my body and my learning skills. It's great stuff.

I work tomorrow.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |