| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Christmas loot

2003-12-25


.

As of 9:00 AM

A pirate shirt that I'm currently wearing. Arr!

The same "I'm A Pirate" kid's book I bought for Squeaky last year.

A Fisher Price pirate ship.

An orange t-shirt from the galapagos.

Two videos of episodes from The Muppet Show, The Muppet Movie, and Muppets Take Manhattan.

Two Stevie Ray Vaughan CDs.

A Chieftains CD that has a lot of guest artists. Of course guest artists. Do they do anything by themselves anymroe? ANyway, I'm listening to it now and it's kind of cool.

A two-cd collection of Celtic stuff called Celtic Circle.

Two pairs of jeans.

An email from Logan saying he's in for the next several months too. Hurray!

I think that's it for right now. Pretty neat, eh? :)

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |