| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Mmm...delicious arterie clogging death.l

2003-12-23


.

Betsie's back in town. W00t! This means these past two nights I've been abducted from my house at two in the morning to cavort with her. Of course, our cavorting is done at Tudor's while trying to give ourselves heart attacks through the deliciously unhealthy food.

Finally got my shopping done today. Had to do it on borrowed money, which saddens me, but I did it. I was really hoping to make this the Christmas where I did all the shopping on my own money. But...it's done. I'm really thankful Nathan's getting Caitlin a Gameboy, though. It makes my job as uncle that much easier. Better gift giving through mind-numbing electronics. :)

I talked to Dad tonight. Turns out we have an electric bass lying around somewhere, so I'm going to make a crack at learning. Wish me luck and fortitude for sticking with it this time.

I'm going to wander off and slay antelopes in a MUD. G'night.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |