| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Ka-Boom! Heeheehee!

2003-10-24


.

This had me laughing for quite awhile. Behold!

http://edition.cnn.com/2003/SHOWBIZ/Movies/10/24/gibson.passion/

My graveyard shift went all right. We didn't get too busy, so I managed to get all my cleaning done on time. All night people were telling me "I hope you're ready to get bitched out in the morning." You see, Kimmy, the head cook and main person on day shift, is a total bitch who has to have everything perfect. Well, when she came in, all she bitched about was the cold. Everything else was good enough for her. :)

Speaking of cold, IT FUCKING SNOWED! It's not even Halloween yet and it fucking snowed! I hate Maryland...

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |