| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Not dead yet

2003-04-06


.

Some days just aren't worth having gotten out of bed. I think today was one of them. It's just been rough. Leslie nigh ripped my head off for a small joke when I was trying to cheer her up. It wasn't a mean joke or anything like that, it was answering with my height when she asked what I was up to. It hurt a lot, especially since it was totally unexpected and from someone who I care about and was only trying to make happy. Then I went to dance ensemble, which wasn't that great. Going to that depressed wasn't fun.

Eh, I'm done for now. I'm still alive, for those who were worried. And today's really only been the day that's sucked. I've had some interesting good and exciting things lately, but I've forgotten them at the moment. And just don't feel like writing anymore.

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |