| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Very boring day

2003-02-23


.

Today has ranged between bad and just plain blah. I woke up to two of Keith's friends coming in. I ignored them and went back to sleep for an hour. When I did get up, I ate a bad lunch in the caf, and came back here for awhile. I decided I didn't like Keith's friends. So I went to the theater to work on a paper. I've been in and out of there since. Just now, though, I've been kicked out of the green room since it's tech Sunday and they don't want anyone but the cast and crew in there. That's understandable, it just kind of takes away anything I have to do.

Squeaky wasn't supposed to leave until this evening. I've seen neither hide nor hair from him since yesterday. I was hoping to hang out with him more, but if he's not already in Maryland by now, he's on the road, I'll bet.

I think I'm going to lie down for a bit.

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |