| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Paging John-Boy

2003-01-22


.

Last night, Sophy, a lady I met through Amtgard, and I were discussing the likelihood of me becoming a page. Today, Quintus offered me that yellow belt. I blame her for this.

I didn't take it, by the way. Medieval borg, that's what he is. Frickin' Roman.

Seriously, though, I may take it. I don't know. I'll be considering it. I think it'd be wiser to wait for awhile first.

I forgot to set my alarm last night, so I slept through my first two classes today. I'm really peeved with myself about that.

Someone expressed some worry about a recent post of mine. My plans? Don't worry about them. There's nothing wrong, it's just plain cool. If you ask me about them, I'll probably share.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |