| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Knock him out the box, Luke, knock him out.

2003-01-16


.

Today's Squeaky's birfday. I need to call him and make him feel old.

I got up at 7:30 today. ALl by myself. Of course, I originally set my alarm for 7, but I didn't want to get up then. I didn't want to get up at 7:30 either. But I did. And stood in the shower for about an hour. I still wanted to crawl back in bed.

All right...I'm waking up some. I'm actually singing along with my music. Bah...who am I kidding? Mumbling incoherently in some sort of pattern that matches with the music in a vague manner.

I'm gonna go try to find some food so I'll be conscious for Biology. And maybe I'll treat myself to a chocolate milkshake. :)

By the way...last night, I went to bed at 9. So there.

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |