| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
1/3/03

2003-01-03


.

I seem to bring out the odd ones. *shakes head*

Tomorrow I get to meet Leslie. Leslie's a chick I met online not too long ago, but she's pretty nifty. It's kind of odd, though...since I've been online, I've made lots and lots of friends. This is the first one I'm going to get to see in the flesh. I always thought the first internet folks I'd actually meet face to face would be the Group W Bench. Unfortunately, I never see them online anymore. :( I miss those nutty little freaks.

Today, I woke up at 11 to go to Charleston with Dad. We had to go to Sam's and Toys R Us. Sam's for the massive amounts of animal chow we need and Toys R Us for me to put in for summer work. While we were up there, I had lunch at A&W while Dad got Arby's. I don't know why, but it didn't really settle with my stomach. The only thing I finished was my root beer, and that was just barely. After that, I took a nap and woke up for dinner, which I also didn't eat much of. My lack of appetite is a little disturbing...if it continues into tomorrow, I'm going to see if I'm getting sick.

I wrote up an article for the Electic Samurai (www.dragonspine.net/samurai) and submitted it. I don't know if it's going to be accepted or not, but I guess I'll find out sometime soon.

I feel a bit icky. I think I need a shower.

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |