| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Today's Amtgard

2002-12-29


.

Amtgard was fun, although some bad shit happened. First off, Ben was bitching because he was off in the woods when we were divying up for the class battle and a wizard would have unbalanced the teams. So he bitched about that and decided that once and for all, he was going to go make his own shire. Thing is, though, he's probably going to do it in the same park just on a different day. We think there's a minimum distance rule for groups. Something that says you have to be at least so far away from another group. I dunno. There was that, and then I almost broke Wolfen. I stabbed him while he was charging me and my foam broke down so that it really didn't give a soft hit. And I hit him in a weird place on his collarbone that has a nerve or artery or something that's really sensitive, so I made his arm go numb and he was hurtin' pretty bad. That kind of sucked and made me feel pretty guilty. Also, because of Ben taking his toys and going home, Hannah got pissed and left too, almost crying. Despite that our relationship was horrid, I'm still a big softie. I hate to see anyone cry.

Good news, though - my javelins fly straight and I did pretty damn well with Orlog today before he tipped out.

Slainte

John-Boy



1 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |