| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Home again, home again, jiggity jig

2002-11-22


.

I'm home, so anyone worried about me travelling during the snow can put their worries to rest. We hit Charleston around 6, then Mommy, Dave, and I went to Red Line Diner and Tim Horton's. Got back here at 8. I called Ashley, and she and I went out and hung out for awhile. She's going to the Army in a few days, and I'm gonna miss the hell out of her. She's a good friend and a sweet girl.

I had Dave put "Emperor" on a disk. I want to work on that this break. As well as on a philosophy paper I have to do. I'm thinking either Taoism or Augustine. However, to do it on Augustine, I'd kinda have to have a copy of Augustine's "Confessions." That ain't happenin' anytime soon.

Yay! Rogan-san's coming in on Tuesday! More yay! I can beat him verily with the hammer!

Squeaks is gonna come up sometime tomorrow, spend the night, and we're going to Amtgard as the Lokison brothers. *grins* That's definitely going to be fun. We're gonna cause us some mischief. My Lokison character needs a first name, though...I can't think of one.

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |