| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
I hate being sick. A lot. It really really sucks.

2002-11-14


.

Argh!

I'm sick. Puke until dry heaving sick. Afraid to fart because of liquid feces sick. This is not fun in the least. I woke up this morning having apparently farted during the night, and, as I mentioned in the previous sentence, I had a bit of a mess. Not too bad, though. I just need to get some quarters so I can toss my sheets in the laundry.

Good thing, though. Irish is going to go to CVS to pick up some Gatorade and saltines for me. I never thought I'd say this one, but God bless the Irishman.

I'm going to go put fresh sheets on my bed. I don't think I'll go to sleep, but I may lie down for awhile.

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |