| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Where does fuzzy lesbian weather come from?

2002-11-13


.

Ow.

I've been working dance ensemble's grand dress tonight. Not bad, right? Considering all I do is play with the curtain, it gets really boring. And I didn't have anywhere to sit down. And I hate dealing with prima donnas.

After two run throughs (of a two hour show), I hung around to help out Heather, who is a tiny little supernova trapped in human form. I swear that girl puts out more energy than most power plants. The poor little thing pulled a muscle pretty badly in her back tonight, so I kneeled over her and worked on her for about an hour. Considering that I hadn't really given any backrubs this semester until Sunday night, my hands weren't as up to it as they would have been last year. And my legs hurt too. I was kneeling over her, and I couldn't do as normal and sit on her butt since I outweigh her by a whole heck of a lot. So I was in a weird sort of half-squat. My thighs and calves are telling me that they're thinking of just getting up and leaving.

Quotes of the day!

Brain - "I never thought a headboard would give me as much trouble as it did last night."

Antoinette - "Did you say Fuzzy Lesbian Weather?" (after I said "not as beautiful as you." Neither of us know where Fuzzy Lesbian Weather came from)

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |