| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Good, bad, and other stuff. Eh, I don't feel like being too creative with today's title.

2002-11-11


.

Good - Intro was cancelled today.

Bad - I slept through philosophy.

- I can't find my history notebook.

- I had a philosophy paper due on Friday and I forgot about it.

- Night before last, I was wallowing in self-pity and poor self-esteem.

- Some asshole was apparently emailing Heather about "When are you going to get back together? How could you ruin his life like this?" I'm pretty sure whoever sent that has been reading my diary. If you are this person, just shut the hell up. You have no idea what you're talking about. Did you never have a relationship that failed? You get depressed for a little bit, but you get over it. Your life isn't fucking ruined by any stretch of the imagination. I'm going through life fine without your "help," asshole. You leave her alone and don't you dare email me to apologize for it. I have no respect for a person who won't even sign their name on their cyber-sniping.

There's D&D tonight. I'm going to skip it. I've got history homework to do. I'm going to go look around and see if I can find my notebook so I can actually do it. We're starting on the Crusades tomorrow! YAY!

My interview at Winterplace is on Wednesday. I've got Kitten covering for Amtgard for SGA. I owe her a favor for it.

I need to learn to drive. Over Thanksgiving break, I'll try to get Dad to take me to the DMV to get my learner's permit. Larry and Lydia both have told me that they'll help me learn and that they'll lend me their vehicles to get to work after I get my license.

I'm hungry. I'm going to go see if I can scrounge up my notebook and head to the caf.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |