| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Hey, if I could think of a good title, I'd write it. In the meantime you're stuck with this crap.

2002-10-06


.

Ladies and gentlemen, I shall now reveal to you an annoyance.

The male genetalia has many nicknames. This is fine and good. However, there are two that really annoy me. "Junk" and "shit." Really...have some amount of respect for the package to not refer to it as either refuse or feces.

Today, I've actually decided on a couple of songs that describe me well. "Kick Some Ass" by Stroke 9 and "Please Call Me Baby" by Tom Waits. Neither are exact, but they're both close enough for jazz.

I've not listened to jazz for...I don't know how long. I need to get back into the habit. That stuff always cheers me up. Or puts me to sleep. Cool jazz knocks me out like nothing else will. Put the right combination of Miles Davis and Coltrane on and I'll go into a coma, I swear it.

Have you ever wanted anyone to just leave you alone? But you're too nice to tell them that because it'll hurt their feeligns? And so you try to ignore them as best you can for awhile, but that doesn't work in any way, shape, or form? *sighs*

I got to talk to Heather today. She's got such a gorgeous voice. I really love her. I can't wait until December.

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |