| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
I got to play. :)

2002-09-07


.

Today is laundry day for me. I dislike laundry day. And I have the feeling that my drier time is going to be poached.

Today I've felt like sending ecards to people. So I have been. So far I've sent one to Heather, one to Kitten, and one to Mommy. I may send others out, but I'm not sure yet.

My arm feels like it's dead-weight. I must have pulled something in it when I was playing with Squeaks and Emery the other night. Playing again last night didn't help any. Also, I have a weird bruise on my left bicep that looks like teethmarks but nobody bit me there. No, I didn't bite myself. Unlike some people I know, I don't get off on pain and teeth.

I don't have hair on my head anymore. The proper term, I believe, is "mane."

I'm not feeling well today. I think it's something I ate. I took a couple of Excedrin for the headache bit, and that's worked some. However, I still need to lie down for it. It's bad enough that I'm cancelling D&D tonight in favor of rest. That's bad since I really want to continue with this campaign.

Speaking of which, I need to go lie down. I'm feeling a little dizzy.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |