| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
God, today sucked

2002-09-03


.

Today

Bad points

- Heather and I had a fight

- I have a splitting headache

- I didn't get to mail Heather's packages

- Kitten got a speeding ticket

- I was late to rehearsal

- I spilled Gatorade on my keyboard

- I made Heather feel bad enough to throw up.

- I also made her not want something that would mean a lot to me for her to have.

- Brighid tried to talk to me without using another person. It didn't work.

- Realization - I have a girlfriend I can't touch and a goddess I can't hear.

Good things

- I had Chinese for dinner

- I was complimented on my reading today

- In Forbidden Tales of the Bible, Dr. Shrewsbury repeatedly referred back to things I said, agreeing with me and generally expanding on my points.

- I got to hang out with Kitten.

- My lion is coming out more and more.

All in all feeling - shitty.

Result - I'm going to bed.

Slainte

John

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |