| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Heehee. Strippers = funny

2002-07-14


I've been at Squeaky's for awhile. It was a pretty good visit. I almost got a tattoo of a bearclaw, but decided against it for the moment due to parents. However, when I go back to school, I'll probably get one.

I am now the chieftain of the tribe of the Randir. Fuckin' A.

I made a rapier today. I really like it. It's astonishingly fast. I honestly can't think of anything else that I'm this fast with. Tomorrow it gets battle tested.

Squeaky, Emery, and I went to a couple of strip clubs over the past week. Eyecandy, which is now my favorite due to atmosphere, and Peekaboo Parlour. At Peekaboo Parlour I actually got a stripper's number.

There's this cute little chick who works there named Sage. She used to work at Southern Xposure, which is the club where we used to go all the time, so she recognized me. As she mentioned drunkenly a few times in the five minutes we were there. She talked to Emery for a few minutes before we left. While we were leaving, she grabbed me by the back of the neck and yanked me down to her height, which is a foot closer to the ground than what I'm used to. She told me her number before releasing me and said "Call me!" while we were going out the door. It was funny.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |