| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
BMF

2002-06-06



:: how jedi are you? ::
'

Awww yeah. Fear my l33t phizz0rz skills, yo.

Yesterday, I made a wicked ass maul. I'm now waiting for a chance to test it. There's enough padding on the head that I almost couldn't get the pillow case I'm using for a cover on it. It's a big heavy motherfucker. I really need to test it in battle to see how well it works and whether or not it's safe. I figure it will be hell on florentiners if I use my reach to my advantage, but I dunno about spears or long swords. Considering that the boys use just about nothing but long swords and spears, I'll probably just have to be really good with it to make it work. Aggressiveness and timing will be the key with it, I think.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |