| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Not very productive, am I?

2002-05-29


I'm happy. I got to talk to Lydia and Squeaky both today, as well as a smallish IM conversation with Ilse. I also got ten bucks for doing Squeaky a favour and getting his driver's license reinstated. Then it immediately went to David because he was broke and wanted to go do something with Bobby. Right when he was mooching, I was planning on asking Mommy if she could take me to Walmart so I could get stuff to make me a shield. >.< I made him promise to bring me change, as well as pay me back soon. I'm considering taking some of his stuff hostage if I have to.

I think I've decided to officially change my Amtgard name. "Kuma the Painted" is what I'm going to go by now.

I've still not been hired anywhere. Right now it's looking like a repeat of last summer - saying I'm planning on getting a job, but end up sitting around all day doing jack shit. As it is all I've done is take an old computer's casing apart so I could use the cover to make some arm guards, made some various weapons, visit with a few folks, and continued to sit on my ass.

Not really very productive, especially not to my family's eyes. I've known I'm a lazyass for awhile, but it appears to have come to a shock to them. *shrugs* Ah well.

I'm leavin'.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |