| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
The evening

2002-05-13


I don't know why the following took place. But it did. On...Saturday, methinks.

Pincoat: FUCK YOU!!!

Chait Wolf: Beg pardon?

Pincoat: you heard me

Chait Wolf: I know what you said, yes, but not why. Would

you care to explain?

Pincoat: No, all I care to say is don't talk to me. Things

between us are not good. All I want to do is get through the

next four days without any incidences, so don't interact with me.

Pincoat: ok?

Chait Wolf: All right. Considering that you're a pompous ass

whom I've never liked, nor really known anyone who does more

than tolerate you, I won't have any problems with that.

Pincoat: whatever JB, it is not I who am pompous.

That's when he blocked me/logged off/whatever. Now, I don't know why he suddenly started talking to me like that, but it pissed me off. So I emailed him.

I'm sorry, Jason, for whatever it is that I have done to you to have caused this outburst. I truly and deeply regret not doing whatever it was earlier. It's always somewhat hard for me to show someone that I dislike them, but I'm glad you finally realized it. Now if you can just realize that with everyone else in the theater department. Do you have any clue how many of them look at with scorn? And, no, this has nothing to do with your stupid little trust walk idea, although that fueled what was already there. It has more to do with the fact that you automatically treat everyone like an inferior, you're a self-righteous little prick, and refuse to think that you could possibly be wrong until your face is rubbed on whatever pile of shit you left on the carpet. And then you get confused because you have utterly convinced yourself that your nose is roses and why can't anybody else see that?

This part of the email is a response to your last comment on AIM before you blocked me, logged off, or whatever: *laughs* Wake up, boy! Look at everything you do and say. I have yet to hear a humble word escape your lips or see you pass up an opportunity to become the center of attention, declare how much better you are than everyone else, or otherwise make a complete ass out of yourself.

Good luck with your finals, and may God see fit to bless you with a new perspective on things.

Slainte!

John-Boy

<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>

"He passed judgement on us," said a multitude of voices.

"Now it shall be passed on him. He must die."

"No," said Frost. "It was his duty."

"No," said Dianna. "He has made atonement."

"He must die."

"No," said Carrion. "He is my friend."

"As you wish."

<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>_<>

Yestereve, I wandered over into the theater at 3 in the morning. People were sitting around watching movies projected up onto the syke (or however you spell it) and were quite surprised to see me. So I sat down and watched movies for awhile. Everyone was getting tired, but Jessica and I were still wired and wanted to watch something else. So we went up to her room to get "The Wall." On the way back, I decided to roll down the hill, which was all great and wonderful. Until the dogs started chasing me. I felt my legs hit something and heard growling. Damn dogs were messing with my mind and were just playing. >.<

Anyway, we got back to the theater, ate snacks, drank two liters, and cuddled while we watched. It was just a good evening.

Heehee. I'm alluring.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |