| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Naughty boy!

2002-05-08


I have decided that I really want to steal a certain sign. It's the one that says what attractions there are off of exit 14. They include Concord College, Pipestem, and the 48 Bell Carillon at Concord. I just want to have it so I can utterly deface the part about the damned carillon. *shakes his fist at the top of Marsh Hall*

It's 5:14 in the morning and I haven't slept. However, Betsie's coming in today! Yay!! I wuv my Betsie!

I'm going to go find some way to entertain myself until it's time for breakfast. I'm thinking I'm going to surf the net for awhile and then go shower.

Ooo! Before I do, though, I've got a little story to tell.

My friend Jessica broke up with her boyfriend of ten months about two or three weeks ago. He's basically been a little bitch about it, which is somewhat understandable. If I was in a relationship for ten months, I wouldn't want to just drop it with a smile and a wish of a good life. But he just won't let her get on with her life. Today he stormed into the green room waving a piece of paper. It was two emails between Jessica and Lance from when Jason and her were still going out. The first email was her apologizing for leaving a party earlier than planned and the second one was one from Lance saying that it was okay and what they should do sometime is go out for blizzards and then watch some cartoons and play in a park. Jason took this as screaming and ranting proof that she was cheating on him when they went out. Everyone else in the room thought him to be on crack and told him so. Now, how did he get a hold of those emails? He said that someone sent them to him from Jess' account. Which someone did. However, it was sent at 8:48 yesterday morning, when everyone else who knew her password was comfortably asleep. And he was the only one who had her password who would do such a thing.

Jess told me about this and I came up with a little revenge plan. Jason went off like this over something like "we should go get ice cream sometime." Jason also dislikes me and has been suspecting that I've been trying to seduce Jessica for quite some time. So, Jess and I are going to start exchanging emails. I sent off the first one tonight. It was along the lines of "Hey, I've had a crush on you for awhile. I didn't do anything because you were going out with Jason. When you broke up with him and I was comforting you, I began to feel so close to you that I couldn't hold this back." We're going to trade emails and develop a relationship over the next few days. Then the whole shebang is "somehow getting sent" to Jason.

Heehee. I'm naughty.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |