| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
The problem with "The Problem"

2002-05-04


I have performed. It went really well, even if one or two things went wrong. I missed a pretty good line. And...my pencil broke. While trying to stab the balloon masquerading as my bastard child. The balloon didn't pop. So I brought out a pen and attacked the holy hell out of it. I was really tempted to say, "Oh. Well...it is a baby then, isn't it? What do think about naming him Mortimer?" and idling going off stage.

I didn't come out with my pants around my ankles. :( It would've been funny, too. However, we did do our curtain call disheveled and to the mad musical stylings of Marvin Gaye.

I just saw Spidey. Heehee. Silly spider.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |