| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
The Problem

2002-05-03


Tomorrow is my performance. Those of you who are going, please refrain from reading the rest of this entry.

The play I'm in, "The Problem," is about a couple. The wife comes in pregnant, which the husband had never noticed before. They hadn't had sex in five years. She's been sleeping with a black man. He was faking that he had a class to teach and was actually her Negro lover all along. She knew it and ran away to the ghetto, where she was slept with everyone who was part of a minority. She had a substitute come in every day to cover for her. He gets horny. She points out she's pregnant. He pops the balloon under her dress and carries her off.

Curtain call - We're coming back on looking very disheveled. Hair messed up, unbuttoned, and my face covered with lipstick kisses. What the director doesn't know is that I'm actually going to wear boxers tomorrow. My pants are going to be around my knees.

Heehee. Silly John-Boy.

Slainte!

Silly John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |