| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Arr! Pirate!

2002-04-15


I'm having an arguement right now with my roommate about whether or not I could create a decent science fiction thingiemajig with a low budget. Fool.

Today was rather bleh. I'm being forced to work tech for Cinderella, which is a show I hate. The set and changes were designed with twelve crew members in mind. We've got five right now, with possibilities of a sixth. We didn't do too badly with it, but still...it was a headache that could have been avoided.

During rehearsal, however, I was being such a manwhore. Everyone got scritchies and backrubs; I was loved. Even Jone, who claimed I was being mean to her, was appreciative (she was trying to do homework. She can't concentrate if she's getting a back or neck massage. Heh heh heh.).

I guess I can't complain about lack of people to cuddle right now. If I had someone to snuggle up with, they'd probably get testy if I were to be such a flirt.

That doesn't mean I'm not going to bitch about it anyway, though. I need lovin'!

I need to be a superhero. Or supervillain. Or just be super and have a costume and have people say, "Oh! It's Fuzzy Man (tm)!"

I wanna be a pirate. Sometime this week or next I should just go ahead and be one.

I should be a crazy yet lovable mountain man. Or a crazy yet lovable old man. Simply because it would just make sense with my moods lately.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |