| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
falling ill

2002-04-09


I was just on the radio. I called the station telling them that they're all crackwhores, and they put me on the air. Then they called me later and made me rant about shoes. And yell "ASS!" And then there was a request by Mary to have me put back on.

I got the part I wanted for Festival of Dionysus. :) Husband in "The Problem."

Went to the doctor today. He said that I've got a seven day bug. Everyone else thinks I've got a mild case of the flu caused by being without shoes. So I got a supply of the "Sniffly, sneezy, what the hell am I doing in the floor" medicine.

When we originally went to the doctor, they told us that we'd have to wait an hour anyway. So, Lydia, Squeaky, and I went to the falls, since I'd never been there before. Purty! Squeaky taught me to skip rocks.

I'm going to sleep. I need to do stuff tomorrow.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |