| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Actual content

2002-03-29


I've discovered a few things in the past few days.

I definitely look goofy with pigtails. Who would have thought that a large fuzzy man would?

I seem to be cursed with trying to get a hold of people today. I tried to call Fenton a few times and got nothing until around one. Then I went home. I lost Betsie's number. When I found it, I tried to call her and got the machine. Then I figure, "Hey! I'll call Michelle! She'll talk to me!" I call and I somehow get hung up on. I try again, it rings four times, and noone answers. I think that if I try to contact anyone else the phone will blow up.

I'm thinking that I'll go take up couch-space with the cat. He's here, so I don't think we'll have any real communication problems.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |