| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
The things I'll do for pointy things...

2002-03-03


Today, I got my first sword. It's a broadsword that looks like it was based upon something Nordic.

"How much did it cost, John-Boy?"

I got it for half an hour's time of shovelling dog shit and mopping the floor afterwards. Considering that I was raised with animals, this was not a big sacrifice for me. This also needs to be done once a week, and Emery will do anything to avoid it. So, he's basically bribing me to do it for him. Considering that I'd do this anyway if he just asked, I see this as basically "Hey! I get stuff!"

If you're sitting in the subway with war paint on and a sorority meeting finishes somewhere else in the meeting, the sorority girls will gather together at a safe distance and giggle amongst themselves. The freaks.

I go now.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |