| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Confession

2002-02-16


I know I've not been updating lately. Or, when I have updated, it's not really anything much to share. Really, a lot of what's happening isn't something that I feel like I can share. If this was like it was in the beginning and just Neek and Logan (with the anonymous folks who just find this and enjoy it) who read this, then I'd have no problem sharing. But now it's kind of hard for me to think of anyone I know who doesn't read this regularly. I could always get a new diary and abandon this one, but how long would the new one last? I could always password this one, but how does that affect new readers? Or readers who heard about me from someone else and would like to check me out? I know it happens. Probably not often, but it happens. I dunno...I just know that this isn't the anonymous forum it used to be for me.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |