| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Heehee

2001-11-30


Sometimes I have even more proof that I'm an idiot. For example, it's two in the morning and I have my 8 o'clock tomorrow. >.<

I can't help it, though. Full moon, I spent the day with good people, I had good food, and I just had an interesting reading. I dropped a card out of the deck, which means you put it aside because it's important. For me, it's not just important, but fundamental in my everyday life. The card was Laughter. :)

I leave. I need sleep before I go to class tomorrow, I think. Actually, though...if I stayed awake, I could go to intro to programming, intro to music, and breakfast and then go to bed.

I may actually do that, except for the fact that it would make my sleep schedule totally fubar. With exams in two weeks, I think I need to be regular with my sleep.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |