| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
*grunt*

2001-08-08


My motherboard doesn't come for three to five business days. Meaning, I may spend my first week at Concord without a computer. And that, boys and girls, is a lesson in "sucking ass."

However, it looks like I'll be spending some good time with Amtgard folks whilst at college. Three out of the four regulars attend Concord, they're all really nice, and I've received an offer to help equip me with weapons. Only bad thing is garb. I'll be at college, away from the sewing machine and my mommy. However, I may be able to get away with just a kilt, a proper shirt, and good footwear. Down with pants!

Granny's moving in tomorrow. I'll have three days to get ready for my own move. Three fucking days. I know we had to take care of Gran first because she had the more immediate problem, but we could've been doing stuff to help me out too. *sighs* I figure Thursday's going to be a several hour long trip to the mall preceded by a visit to the bank. Whee! Hectic!

Eh...I'm leavin.

Peace and Health

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |