| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
depressed

2001-07-23


http://www.fanfiction.net/index.fic?action=story-read&storyid=366354

I wrote that tonight in about ten minutes of just typing. I got the first sentence in my head and then the rest of it just flowed out.

I don't know why I get like this at times. I'm always fine by the next day, but just end up with these fits. I think I blame the new moon.

I watched As Good As It Gets. I like that movie. :)

I went out and held Jesse. That poor kitty...he doesn't belong out there. I protest to what's been done to him just as much as I would if someone I loved, or even just liked, ended up in a nursing home. If it wouldn't be pointless, I'd pick him up and take him back in. However, the next day he'd end up in the garage again.

The story I wrote...sometimes I wonder what's up in my head. People think of me as just that cheerful fuzzy guy, and that's the image I try to project. Hell, it's not the image I try for, it's what I try to be. Just smiling, caring, and John-Boy. Just, sometimes, things get me down. And I don't know why. Today's been a good day.

After church, Mike grabbed the rest of the praise band and had them circle around me and pray for me because today was my last performance with them before I leave for college. That was nice.

Saw Kiss of the Dragon with Mommy. I liked it.

I'm not much with words tonight.

Peace and Health

John-Boy

Yes, Neeky, now there's something up.

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |