| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Entry 3!

2001-07-21


Entry #3 for the day

I've been bored and alone for awhile, so I decided to play with my phone card. I tried calling Robin, but I got the machine. I probably should've left a message, but, since I'm not sure if it was the right number or not, I refrained. I'll just tell her about it later.

So I called Knepps. Considering our conversations are strange enough when we only have text, this would make normal minds explode. We discussed Pop Rocks, groping, being poked in the balls, our singing abilities, me in knee high stockings, and how obviously unevil I am. And I apparently had a "hot pocket sensation in my pocket." I swear that girl's deaf.

Just felt like writing again.

Peace and Health

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |